New Hampshire Bar Foundation

New Hampshire Bar Foundation New Hampshire Bar Foundation


Bar Foundation Awards

Honorary Fellows

In recognition of long-term, active participation in advancing the mission of the New Hampshire Bar Foundation, one or more individuals are honored each year with the Honorary Fellow designation. Learn more about Honorary Fellows.

Frank Rowe Kenison Award

The Kenison Award was established by the Bar Foundation to recognize an individual (or individuals) who makes substantial contributions to the betterment of New Hampshire citizens through the administration of justice, the legal profession, or the advancement of legal thought. Learn more about the Frank Rowe Kenison Award.

Robert E. Kirby Award

The Robert E. Kirby Award was established in 1996 to honor the memory of Bob Kirby, a young lawyer "of great skill, civility and good humor" who died that year at the age of 35. Learn more about the Robert E. Kirby Award.

Nixon-Zachos Award

The Nixon-Zachos Award was created to honor the memory of David Nixon and Kimon Zachos, two New Hampshire attorneys who were leaders in the law and in their community. Learn more about the Nixon-Zachos Award.

About Us | Become A Donor | Grant Programs | IOLTA | Law-Related Education
Public Resources | Bar Foundation Awards | Press Room | Audio/Video

Copyright © New Hampshire Bar Foundation - 2020
Web Development and Hosting by Random Orbits
Design & Images by Nic Luciano