New Hampshire Bar Foundation

New Hampshire Bar Foundation New Hampshire Bar Foundation

About Us

Key Issues | Who We Help | NHBF History | Financial Info


The New Hampshire Bar Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of directors, drawn from diverse professions, including attorneys and business leaders committed to ensuring equal access to the justice system for all residents. The New Hampshire Bar Foundation is managed by a staff dedicated to the mission and vision of the organization.

Jack B. Middleton
Jack B. Middleton


Board of Directors

Chair Jack B. Middleton
Vice Chair James J. Tenn, Jr.
Treasurer Scott H. Harris
Secretary Nina C. Gardner
Court Liaison Hon. James P. Bassett
John T. Broderick Jr.
Paul W. Chant
Ellie Cochran
John A. Curran
David P. Eby
Douglas Porter Hill
Russell F. Hilliard
Christopher M. Keating
  Susan A. Manchester
Jennifer L. Parent
Jaye L. Rancourt
Christopher T. Regan
Darlene Schmidt-Brandt
Ellen B. Soucy
Mary E. Tenn
Lisa Wellman-Ally



Lisha Brosseau
Program Coordinator

NHBA Executive Director
Jeannine McCoy


About Us | Become A Donor | Grant Programs | IOLTA | Law-Related Education
Public Resources | Bar Foundation Awards | Press Room | Audio/Video

Copyright © New Hampshire Bar Foundation - 2017
Web Development and Hosting by Random Orbits
Design & Images by Nic Luciano